Stationery distribution network

Find an SDN in your area

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Payslips
Order now

Order payslips directly

Purchase payslips directly from our head office in Johannesburg, or from our branches in Durban or Cape Town.

Johannesburg: +27 11 304 4260

Durban: +27 31 537 7100

Cape Town: +27 21 522 7400

View our stationery distribution network (SDN)

Business Partners that form part of the Sage Pastel Payroll & HR stationery distribution network are authorised to provide the following services:

  • Sage Pastel Payroll & HR payslips, IRP5’s and continuous payslips
  • Sage Pastel Payroll & HR software sales
  • Support on Sage Pastel Payroll & HR software

Below, please find the Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Stationery Distribution Network in your  province (region).

Eastern Cape

East London Astel Projects
Sam Taylor
2A Berea Terrace, Berea,
East London.
t  +27 43 727 1106
f  +27 43 727 0055
e  sam@astelp.co.za
JPP Accounting Services
John Preston
9 Buckingham Road, Vincent,
East London.
t +27 43 726 4479
f  +27 43 726 4482
e  johnpreston@lantic.net
Port Elizabeth About IT
Graeme Ting Chong
66A Newton Street, Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
t +27 41 365 0748
f  +27 41 365 6971
e  graeme.tingchong@aboutitgroup.co.za
HH Accounting
Helen McLean
27, 6th Avenue, Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
t +27 41 365 4223
f  +27 86 671 2515
e  h@hh.co.za

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Alberton
Alrode
Prosystech
Keith Robinson
Unit 7B Fountains Industrial Park
22 Dan Jacobs Street
Alrode
Alberton
t  +27 11 908 3573
f  +27 11 908 3493
e  keithr@prosystech.co.za
Benoni
Boksburg
Kempton Park
Creative Solutions Providers
Michael Williams
39 Wordsworth Road
Farramere
Benoni
t +27 11 849 3755
f  +27 11 849 3755
e  cresol@lantic.net
Edenvale Petrel Computer Consultants
Johnathan Tonetti
Unit F4 Pinelands Office Park
1 Ardeer Str
Modderfontein
t +27 11 608 3280
f  +27 11 608 3281
e  johnathan@petrelcc.co.za
Honeydew
Krugersdorp
Newlands
Lemay’s Training Centre
Lemay Calder
498 Ontdekkers Road
Florida
t +27 11 672 7776
f  +27 86 678 4640
e  lemay1@iafrica.com
Midrand IABC Accounting Incorporated
Mwendabai Kalaluka
Office Suite BF4, First Floor
688 Gallagher Business Exchange; Gallagher Avenue
Halfway House
Midrand
1685
t +27 11 023 5530
c  +27 73 555 7775
f  +27 86 246 9172
e  pastel@iabcgroup.co.za
Northcliff
Fourways
Cresta
Rosebank
KS Consulting
Sean Lawless
Turaco House
33 Bond Street
Kensington B
Randburg
t +27 11 326 3135
f  +27 86 582 5754
e  sean@ksconsulting.co.za
Northcliff
Roodepoort
Cresta
Randburg
Westrand
Outsourcing Solutions
Erica Sathiah
26 Columbia Drive
Northcliff
t +27 11 477 3695
f  +27 11 477 3695
e  ericas@outsol.co.za
Thyme Technologies (PTY) Ltd
Elsie Putter
1 Impala Avenue West
Corner of Ruhamah Drive
Helderkruin
Roodepoort
t +27 11 764 5699
f  +27 11 279 3082
e  accounts@thymetech.co.za
e  stationery@thymetech.co.za
Randburg
Bryanston
Auto Computing Benefits
Rodney Gibbs
42 Eland Road
Robin Hills
Randburg
t +27 11 792 6749
f  +27 11 792 8038
e  rodney@aucobenefits.co.za
Springs
Nigel
Delmas
Brakpan
Court Campus
Sue Burr-Dixon
26 Leonora Road
Selcourt
Springs
t  +27 11 363 1634
f  +27 11 507 6911
e  courtcampus@wol.co.za

Pretoria

Centurion Interacc Payroll cc
Cheryl Storm
17 Taurus, Honey Buzard Street
The Cosmos Estate
Centurion
0157
t  +27 82 560 8522
f  +27 86 671 7002
e  stormc@interaccpayroll.co.za
NK Accounting Services
Nikki Kennedy
17 Newark Street
Highveld Park
Centurion
t +27 12 665 5574
f  +27 86 622 848
e  nikki@nkaccounting.co.za
Centurion
Bedfordview
Baypoint t/a Taylor Made
Deborah Taylor
7 Melbroek Street
No.1 Greentrees
Highveld Park
Centurion
t +27 12 665 5902
f  +27 86 675 3110
e  dtaylor@lantic.net
Centurion ▪ Midrand Absolute Accounting
Patience Samakande
7 Ashford Street ,Ashford House
1st floor Unit F07
Midstream Estate
Centurion
t +27 86 111 3715
f  +27 86 508 2985
e  patience@abskma.co.za
Centurion ▪ Irene InterAcc Online
Johannes Groenewald
74 Sterkfontein Ave
Irene
Centurion
Gauteng
t +27 82 374 0761
f  +27 86 513 5357
e  johannes@interacc.co.za
Monument Park
Rosslyn
Menlo Park
Superior Solutions
Adam Potgieter
1 Loftus Versfeld,
South Pavilion
First Floor, Suite 8,
Pretoria
t +27 12 343 5500
f  +27 12 460 0899
e  adam@superior.co.za
Pretoria All Areas About IT
Ria Barnard
84 Skilpad Avenue
Monument Park
t +27 12 460 1003
f  +27 12 460 1002
e  ria.barnard@aboutitgroup.co.za
Pretoria North Roux van Rooyen Accounting
Lindie Roux
519 Wag ‘n Bietjie Avenue
Magalieskruin
t +27 12 548 0926
f  +27 86 675 0535
e  lindie@rvr.co.za
Regions Outside Johannesburg
Vanderbijlpark Nascol Financial Services
Henning Smit
11 Graham Street
Vanderbijlpark
t  +27 16 932 2253
f  +27 16 932 3321
e  nascol@nascol.co.za
Vereeniging
Sasolburg
Meyerton
Boshoff Computer Solutions
Johan Brink
115 General Hertzog
Three Rivers
Vereeniging
t +27 16 423 5803
f  +27 16 454 8710
e  accounts@bcscc.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban
Amanzimtoti
Umhlanga
Scottsburgh
Ritzy IT
Roger Ramseier
1st Floor Media House
47 Kings Road
Pinetown
Durban
t +27 31 719 2800
f +27 86 6116600
e info@ritzy.co.za
Durban
Queensburgh                                                                 Pinetown 
Abacus Services
Maureen Sander
91 Morrison Street
Escombe
Queensburgh
t +27 31 464 0688
f +27 86 509 7088
e maureen@global.co.za
Pietermaritzburg
Wartburg
Dalton
Howick
Lee Anne’s Computers
Pat Pienaar
58 Mbubu Road
Boughton
Pietermaritzburg
t +27 33 344 3226
f +27 33 344 1593
e pat@leecomp.co.za
Pinetown MRBM Consultants
Anne Morey
245 North Riding Road
Morningside
Durban
t +27 31 313 1000
f +27 31 313 1050
e solutions@db.mr.co.za
Richards Bay Rollo Tax and Accounting Services
Simon Rollo
43 Musselcracker
Meerensee
Richards Bay
t +27 35 753 3000
f +27 86 508 3926
e rollo@telkomsa.net

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit About IT
Cor Viljoen
Cnr Ehmke & Streak Street
Nelspruit
t +27 13 752 3434
f +27 82 552 5186
e cor.viljoen@aboutit.co.za
Bright Spark IT Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Sean Lavery
34 Republic Crescent
Nelspruit
t +27 13 744 9167
f +27 13 744 9168
e sean@braces.co.za

North West

Brits Tango Business Solutions
Paul  Bridgland
15 Woodpecker Place
Brits, Ext 11
t +27 76 044 0802
f +27 86 508 4084
e paul@tangobiz.co.za

Western Cape

Bellville Mclachlan , Anderson & Associates
Trevor Mclachlan
12 Iona Street
Belville
t +27 86 183 5622
f +27 86 132 9622
e johan@mcacomp.co.za
Bellville
Durbanville
Parow
Paccsys
Wouter Smit
Insurance House
126 Edward Street
Bellville
t +27 21 919 0368
f +27 21 919 0244
e info@paccsys.co.za
Claremont
Kenilworth
AG Computer Accounting
Beverley Gericke
Block A
Greenford Office Estate
Punters Way
Kenilworth
t +27 21 671 9860
f +27 21 671 8967
e referrals@agca.co.za
Montague Gardens
Milnerton
Table View
Paarden Eiland
AS2 Accounting Software Solutions
Leon Oosthuizen
Time Business Park
Unit 7, 39 Blaauwberg Service Road Bloubergrant
Cape Town
t +27 21 552 6052
f +27 86 266 4620
e leon@as2.co.za
Montague Gardens
Milnerton
Table View
Greater Computer Software
Nigel Marinus/Bevan Wilson
Unit 19
Prosperity Business Park
Computer Road
Montague Gardens
t +27 21 510 7117
f +27 86 690 3009
e nigel@greater.co.za
Mowbray Alphatech
Nalini Punyamurthy
27 Malleson Road
Mowbray
t +27 21 686 9092
f +27 21 686 9645
e sales@alpha-tech.co.za
Plattekloof
Parrow
Lomnitz and Associates
Leonie Lomnitz
25 John Vorster Ave
Plattekloof Ext 1
t +27 21 939 1604
f +27 21 939 7863
e leoniel@lomnitz.co.za
Strand
Somerset West
Preferred Solutions
Wilna Ferreira
23 Reitz Street
Block D
Somerset West
t +27 21 840 2620
f +27 21 851 3662
e wilna@prefsol.co.za
Woodstock
Cape Town
Salt River
End 2 End Business Solutions
Garth Kahn
1st Floor
Upper EastSide
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
t +27 21 447 9565
f +27 21 404 0511
e garth@e2e.co.za