Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Certified Installers

Training HR service_Resized

Find a PCI in your area,

who offers additional sales or upgrades, support, consulting and training on our software.

For more info contact us directly

T: 011 304 4210

E: businesspartner@pastelpayroll.co.za

Below, please find the qualified Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Certified Installers in your Province (Region).

Eastern Cape

About IT Eastern Cape
Graeme Tingchong
66A Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 365 0748
F +27 86 575 8786
E graeme.tingchong@aboutitgroup.co.za
AFB Accounting & Taxation
Leandra Seaborne
21 4th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 365 5373
F +27 41 365 6100
E leandra@afbgroup.co.za
Astel Projects
Sam Taylor
6 Kew Road
Vincent
East London
T +27 43 727 1106
F +27 43 727 0055
E sam@astelp.co.za
Computech
Braddon McCleland
121 Cape Road
Port Elizabeth
T +27 86 133 2344
F +27 86 133 2355
E accounts@networkassociates.co.za
E computech@global.co.za
Datacol t/a System Services
Jeanne Wolfaardt
29 Burt Drive
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 365 4837
F +27 41 365 2394
E jeanne@ssg.co.za
HH Accounting
Helen Mclean
3 Peter Graham Avenue
Glen Hurd
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 365 4223
F +27 86 671 2515
E h@hh.co.za
E tk@hh.co.za
JPP Accounting Services
John Preston
9 Buckingham Road
Vincent
East London
T +27 43 726 4479
F +27 43 726 4482
E johnpreston@lantic.net
E jppaccounting@lantic.net
RBS Computers
Lori Brink
309 Cape Road
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 363 5110
F +27 41 363 4525
E lori@rbscomputers.co.za
Zurcher Consulting
Jenny Zurcher
11 Oscar Street
Kabega Park
Port Elizabeth
T +27 41 360 4287
F +27 41 360 4287
E jenny@zurchersconsulting.co.za

Freestate

Elmar Accounting & Computer Services
Carolina Pietersen
6 Palm Park
94 Kellner Street
Bloemfontein
T +27 51 448 4201
F +27 51 448 4203
E carolina@elmaracc.co.za
Tracey Trezona
Tracey Trezona
4 Laksman Street
T +2786 661 1075
C +27 83 254 4753
E tracey@megawifi.co.za

Gauteng

About IT Pretoria Pty Ltd
Rudi Pheifer
86 Skilpad Avenue
Monument Park
Pretoria
T +27 12 460 1003
F +27 12 460 1002
E rudi.pheiffer@aboutitgroup.co.za
Absolute Accounting
Yolandi Butler
1st Floor, Unit F07
Ashford House
7 Ashford Street
Midstream Estate
Halfway House
T +27 86 122 2687
F +27 86 508 2985
E yolandi@absoluteaccounting.co.za
Accounting Campus
Sandra Steenekamp
12 Hetty Street
Discovery x10
T +27 86 575 4737
F +27 11 472 4202
E mandi@accountingcampus.co.za
E accountingcampus@telkomsa.net
Accounts-Rite Management & Training
Leonie Taylor
C/O GT Nuts and Bolts
49 Galloway Street
Meyerton
T +27 86 689 1279
F +27 11 676 6000
E leonie@accountsrite.co.za
Accsoft CC
Dolf Brits
24 Corundum Avenue
Dersley
Springs
T +27 11 366 1018
F +27 11 366 2705
E accsoft@icon.co.za
Adequate Solutions
Alida Bezuidenhout
832 Hoekkrans
The Lakes
Roodepoort
T +27 11 679 3549
F +27 86 684 5163
E adequate@mweb.co.za
AGENLIN 2014CC
Charmaine Venter
17 Faraday Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
SE2
T +27 16 933 11115
F +27 86 510 58410
E atc.training@telkomsa.net
E charmaine.venter@telkomsa.net
AJ Greyling CA(SA)
Karin Wilson
19 Molopo Street
Alberton
T +27 11 867 0596
F +27 11 867 5002
E ajgauditors@iafrica.com
Auto Computing Benefits Inc 
Rodney Gibbs
42 Eland Road
Robin Hills
Johannesburg
T +27 11 792 6749
F +27 11 792 8038
E rodney@aucobenefits.co.za
E jonathan@aucobenefits.co.za
Baypoint t\a Taylor Made Solutions
Deborah Taylor
P O Box 68565
Highveld
Ext 11
Centurion
T +27 12 665 5902
F +27 86 675 3110
E dtaylor@lantic.net
Boshoff Computer Solutions
Susan Kriel
115 General Hertzog
Three Rivers
Vanderbijlpark
T +27 16 423 5803
F +27 16 454 8710
E accounts@bcscc.co.za
Broad Spectrum Personnel & TrainingNatasha Jacobs13 Seventh AvenueNorthmead

Benoni

1511

T +27 11 425 1090
F +27 86 237 8933
E train@broad-spectrum.co.za
B’s Financial Services
Brenda Joa
6 Ametius Drive
Kenmore Ext 4
Mogale City
T +27 11 954 4299
F +27 11 954 4299
E bsfinancialservices@mweb.co.za
Chamunorwa Prince Tambwanaye 
Prince Tambwanaye
Unit 49,
St George Flats
Cnr Lever&George Rd
Midrand
C +27 83 773 1298
E prince.tambwanaye@yahoo.com
CJ Viljoen & Kie
Sonja Putter
88 Monument weg
Kempton Park
T +27 11 394 0607
F +27 11 394 0645
E sonja@infinitumgroup.co.za
Compact Computers
Tracey Benadie
FNFA House
King Fisher Office Park 2
Alberton
T +27 11 867 3372
F +27 11 867 1407
E tracey@compact-solutions.com
Compulink Business Systems
Brian Harris
Boskruin Village Shopping Centre
(Above Mug and Bean)
Cnr Fouche & Hawken Ave
Boskruin
Randburg
T +27 11 791 6262
F +27 11 789 5895
E brian@compulink.co.za
E neil@compulink.co.za
Computer Auditing Accounting
Greg Hardern
307 Tin Road
Bromhof
Johannesburg
T +27 11 793 4391
F +27 86 555 3516
E greg@c3a.co.za
Court Campus
Sue Burr-Dixon
26 Leonora Road
Selcourt
Springs
T +27 11 363 1634
F +27 11 507 6911
E courtcampus@wol.co.za
Creative Solution Providers
Michael Williams
39 Wordsworth Road
Farrarmere
Benoni
Gauteng
T +27 11 849 3755
F +27 11 849 3755
E cresol@lantic.net
Debbie Payne System Analyst
Navitha
No 2, Valleroy Lane
Waterford Estate West
Fourways
T +27 11 658 0437
F +27 86 232 9643
E navitha@debbiepaynesa.co.za
Differentiated Business Solutions CC
Anthony Horak
Illovo Edge
Building 1
3rd Floor
Illovo
T +27 86 680 9931
F +27 11 243 5006
E anthony@dbs-it.co.za
Fincom CC
Elaine Van Rensburg
10 Sardinia Golf Close
Lonehill
Johannesburg
T +27 11 465 4942
F +27 11 705 1279
E fincomcc@mweb.co.za
E hana@global.co.za
Finware Consulting CC
Mark De Wee
36 Jorissen Street
Braamfontein
Johannesburg
T +27 11 781 8002
C +27 82 576 8096
E mark@finware.co.za
FJM Accounting Services 
Frik Meyer
1 Hythe Ave
Mulbarton
T +27 11 432 2531
F +27 11 432 1140
E meyerf@fjmaccounts.co.za
Geraldine Lobel
Geraldine Lobel
15 Stratford Estate
Helen Road
Sandton
C +27 83 458 7707
E geraldine.lobel@gmail.com
W www.geraldinelobel.co.za
IABC Accounting Incorporated
Mwendabai Kalaluka
Office Suite BF4, First Floor
688 Gallagher Business Exchange; Gallagher Avenue
Halfway House
Midrand
1685
T +27 11 023 5530
F +27 86 246 9172
E pastel@iabcgroup.co.za
INTERACC PAYROLL CC 
Cheryl Storm
17 Taurus Complex
Honey Buzzard Street
The Cosmos Estate
Centurion
C +27 82 560 8522
F +27 86 671 7002
E stormc@interaccpayroll.co.za
KS Consulting
Kevin Smith
Turaco House
33 Bond Str
Kensington B
T +27 11 326 3135
F +27 86 582 5754
E sean@karmasutra.co.za
E liezl@karmasutra.co.za
Lemays Training Centre 
Lemay Calder
925 Tiekie Ave
Strubensvalley
Roodepoort
T +27 11 672 7776
F +27 11 672 7779
E lemay1@iafrica.com
Nascol Financial Services CC
Henning Smit
11 Graham Street
Vanderbijlpark
Gauteng
T +27 16 932 2253
F +27 16 932 3321
E anna@nascol.co.za
NB Training Academy 
Wanda Nel
256 Louis Trichardt Blvd
Vanderbijlpark
Gauteng
C +27 82 320 8432
E wandanel@nbtraining.co.za
Nellfin Solutions CC
Andre Nel
30 Diamond street
Silverfields
Krugersdorp
T +27 11 664 7310
F +27 11 664 7301
E andre@nellfin.co.za
E marlene@nellfin.co.za
Nikki Kennedy (NK Accounting Services) 
Nikki Kennedy
17 Newark Street
Highveld Park
Centurion
T +27 12 665 3574
F +27 86 622 3848
E nikki@nkaccounting.co.za
Outsourcing Solutions
Erica Sathiah
26 Columbia Drive
Northcliff
Johannesburg
T +27 86 038 7233
F +27 11 433 0841
E ericas@outsol.co.za
Petrel Computer Consultants
Jonathan Tonetti
Unit F4 Pinelands Office Park
1 Ardeer Road
Modderfontein
Edenvale
T +27 11 608 3280
F +27 11 608 3281
E accounts@petrelcc.co.za
E Jonathan@Petrelcc.co.za
ProFit Solutions CC
Charlene Klibbe
18 Flamboyant Street
Bracken Downs
Alberton
T +27 11 900 2636
F +27 11 900 2636
E charlene@pro-fit.co.za
Roux Van Rooyen Accounting Inc
Lindie Roux
519 Wag-‘n-Bietjie Ave
Pretoria
T +27 12 548 0926
F +27 86 675 0535
E lindie@rvr.co.za
E etienne@rvr.co.za
Skills Development Centre
Mara Scholtz
8 Birch Ave
Robin Acres
Randburg
T +27 86 531 4800
F +2711 787 5845
E marascholtz@telkomsa.net
STL Software Solutions 
Stefan Lessing
82 Concerto Park
Concerto Crescent
Pierre V Ryneveld
Centurion
T +27 86 659 4435
F +27 12 662 3893
E stefan@stlsoft.co.za
Summat Traning Institute
Nanayaa
95 Somerset Road
Kensington
Johannesburg
T +27 11 4026040
F +273336522
E puseletso@summat.co.za
Superior Solutions
Debbie Potgieter
Loftus Versfeld
South Pavilian
1st Floor Suite 8
Pretoria
T +27 12 343 5500
F +27 12 343 7396
E info@superior.co.za
E debbie@superior.co.za
TC Training And Consulting
Trudy Webster
1 De La Mare Street
Benoni
T +27 11 425 5225
F +27 11 425 3349
E trudy@tctraining.co.za
E isabel@tctraining.co.za
Terango Software Consulting CC
Ilona Marnewick
41 Jodene Villas
Mulller Street North
Bramley
Buccleuch
T +27 11 804 9704
F +27 86 671 7164
E marnewic@netactive.co.za
TM Services
Tony Coelho
PO Box 3475
Gauteng
T +27 11 609 4541
F +27 11 609 4544
E tony@tm-estates.co.za
Tracey Trezona
Tracey Trezona
4 Laksman Street
Westerson
Harrismith
T +27 86 501 3665
C +27 83 254 4753
E tracey@megawifi.co.za
Trew Solutions
Mathew Bland
1 Impala Avenue
Cnr Ruhamah Drive
Helderkruin
Roodepoort
T +27 11 764 5699
F +27 86 509 6197
E mathew@trew.co.za
E brendin@trew.co.zaa
E jane@trew.co.za
Wild Fire Consulting
Mandy Moss
378 6th Avenue
Capital Park
C +27 82 339 9413
E moss@lantic.net
Woozy Software Supplies
Elaine de Wit
15 Victoria Place
Midstream Estate
Midstream
Midrand
T +27 12 687 5111
F +27 86 651 8073
E elainedw@iburst.co.za

 

KwaZulu-Natal

Abacus Services
Maureen Sander
91 Morrison Street
Escombe
Queensburgh
T +27 31 464 0688
F +27 86 693 0628
E maureen@global.co.za
CEO Business Consulting
Thamera Moodley
10 Crete Street
Starwood
Phoenix
Durban North
4068
T +27 31 500 1197
C +27 84 386 5203
E pam@ceosa.co.za
Clinton van Rooyen Associates CC 
Clinton van Rooyen
Office 8
45 Oldmain Road
Kloof
T +27 31 818 0070
F +27 31 818 0071
E clinton@kfsgroup.co.za
Coleman Mollentze Accountants CC
Sone Coleman
7 Honey Suckle Street
Veld en Vlei
Richards Bay
T +27 35 786 0854
F +27 86 519 3228
E scprotax@mweb.co.za
Colin J Kaiser
Colin J Kaiser
3 Wendy Place
Gillits
Chelmsfordville
T +27 31 765 5166
F +27 86 578 2859
E colin@dpanda.co.za
Debbie Payne System Analyst
Debbie Payne
18 Rushbrook Road
Westville
T +27 81 216 7220
F +27 86 720 5452
E debbie@debbiepaynesa.co.za
Dundee Management Services CC
Coenraad Torlage
55 A Gladstone Street
Dundee
T +27 34 212 1129
F +27 34 218 1346
E dms@gmj.co.za
Fincom Durban
Gerhardt Venter
26 Partridge Road
Empangeni
T +27 35 772 1545
F +27 86 515 0377
E sales@accountingdirect.co.za
E fincomcc@mweb.co.za
Greyling Associates
Theresa Greyling
Unit 5/6
Rey Business Park
Rey’s Place
Ballito
T +27 32 586 1262
F +27 32 586 1265
E theresa@greylingassociates.co.za
Hills Howard & Associates (Pty) Ltd
Hettie Hill
11 Ukula Street
Emangeni
T +27 35 772 6876
F +27 35 792 1655
E h.hills@iafrica.com
E sharonn@hillshowardzld.co.za
Inkanyezi Consulting
Tony Stella
10 Bisley Road
Foxhill
Pietermaritzburg
T +27 33 386 5659
F +27 86 508 1857
E tony@natal.co.za
J.C. Consulting
Jane Hastings
6 Shores Road
Scotsville
Pietermaritzburg
C +27 84 522 3905
F +27 86 508 8600
E hastija@mighty.co.za
E cabys@mweb.co.za
E cmv@telkomsa.net
Kiobi Investments cc T/A Perfect Solutions
Karla Steenkamp
Suite 11
2nd Floor
Ballito Centre Office
25 Sandra Road
Ballito
T +27 32 811 0118
E karlan@perfect-solutions.co.za
L & D Salt and Partners
Lydia Salt
9 Romford Road
Sea View
Durban
T +27 31 465 6629
F +27 31 465 7933
E ldsalt@icon.co.za
Lee Annes Computer Services
Lee-Anne van Rooyen
58 Mbubu Road
Boughton
Pietermaritzburg
T +27 33 344 3226
F +27 33 344 1593
E admin@leecomp.co.za
E lee@leecomp.co.za
MRBM Consultants cc
Anne Morey
197 North Ridge Road
Morningside
Durban
T +27 31 818 9030
F +27 31 818 9035
E leon@mrbm.co.za
E anne@mrbm.co.za
E cheryl@mrbm.co.za
Oracle Accounting
Sharon Leathley
500 Andrew Zondo Road
Amanzimtoti
T +27 31 903 6973
F +27 31 903 6174
E alicia@oracleaccounting.co.za
E sharon@oracleaccounting.co.za
P Harding
Pieter Harding
12 Haiti Mall
Liralink
Richardsbay
T +27 35 789 7445
F +27 35 789 8429
E phardingint@mweb.co.za
E phjman@mweb.co.za
Prenger Consulting
Sharon van Audenhaege
15 Behr Place
Montclair
Durban
T +27 31 462 4129
F +27 86 565 6595
E sharon@prengerconsulting.co.za
Ritzy IT (Pty) Ltd
Roger Ramseier
1st Floor Media House
47 Kings Road
Pinetown
T +27 31 719 2800
F +27 86 611 6600
E accounts@ritzy.co.za
E management@ritzy.co.za
Rollo Accounting And Tax Services CC
Simon Rollo
43 Musselcracker Road
Meerensee
Richardsbay
T +27 35 753 3000
F +27 86 508 3926
E rollo@telkomsa.net
Saluki Tech CC
Linda Butler
21 Kwikstertjie Street
Aviary Hill
Newcastle
T +27 34 325 0418
F +27 34 325 0710
E linda@salukitech.co.za
WJ Mitchell & Associates
Tersia Morrison
Suite A & B
Promenade Centre
C/O Lira Link & Tasselberry Road
Richards Bay
3900
T +27 35 789 7498
F +27 35 789 8337
E accounts@wjmitchell.co.za
E vat.wjm@gmail.com

 

Limpopo

Limsoft CC
Jackie de Wet
187 B Hooge Street
Mokopane
T +27 86 756 7728
F +27 15 491 3974
E jackie@limsoft.co.za
E info@limsoft.co.za
Sigmafin
Jannie Becker
15 Pierre str
Ficus Park Suite 16
Bendor
Pietersburg
T +27 15 297 2808
F +27 86 535 3385
E sigmafin@telkomsa.net

Mpumalanga

About IT Nelspruit Pty Ltd
Cor Viljoen
Cnr Of Streak & Emhke Street,
Nelspruit
T +27 13 752 3434
F +27 13 753 3555
E carien.debeer@aboutitgroup.co.za
Bright Spark IT Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Sean Lavery
34 Republic Crescent
Nelspruit
T +27 13 744 9167
F +27 13 744 9168
E sean@braces.co.za
De Goede Training Centre
Sune Meyer
22 Marloth Street
Nelspruit
T +27 13 752 8121
F +27 13 752 2531
E training@degoedeplanet.co.za
E amanda@degoedeplanet.co.za
FinSoft Consulting
Rinie Gerber
22 Venter Street
Nelspruit
C +27 82 493 7166
F +27 86 550 1409
E fsc@vodamail.co.za
Office Clip cc
Carien Taute
32 Stevenson Street
Ext 8
Witbank
T +27 86 509 8167
F +27 72 897 2276
E bsoftware24@gmail.com
E solutions@bsoftware.co.za

North West

Drawing & Office Equipment
Carola Dos Reis
87 Siddle Str
Klerksdorp
T +27 18 462 9787
F +27 18 464 1783
E doe9@telkomsa.net
E drawingoffice@mailbox.co.za
Pascal
Zona Bartmann
Suite 103 Towers Building
180 Beyers Naude Drive
Rustenburg
299
T +27 82 375 2757
F +27 84 465 5063
E zona.bartmann@gmail.com
E pmm@mweb.co.za
Tango Business Solutions
Paul Bridgland
38 Elephant Street
Monument Park
T +27 76 044 0802
C +27 86 508 4084
E paul@tangobiz.co.za

Northern Cape

M du Plessis
Mariette du Plessis
26 Mc Dougal Street
Monument Hoogte
Kimberley
T +27 53 861 5907
F +27 86 614 2499
E admin@martechnk.co.za
E hannelie@martechnk.co.za

Western Cape

AG Computer Accounting CC
Andrew Gericke
Block A
Greenford Office Estate
Punters Way
Kenilworth
T +27 21 671 9860
F +27 21 671 8967
E beverley@agca.co.za;
E referrals@agca.co.za
Alpha Tech
Nalini Punyamurthy
27 Malleson Road
Mombray
T +27 21 686 9092
F +27 21 686 9645
E sales01@alpha-tech.co.za
E admin01@alpha-tech.co.za
AS2 Accounting Software Solutions
Leon Oosthuizen
Time Business Park
Unit 7, 39 Blaauwberg Service Road Bloubergrant
Cape Town
T +27 21 552 6052
F +27 86 266 4620
E leon@as2.co.za
E anni@as2.co.za
Business Potential
Robert Callanan
4 Annandale Close
Annandale Road
Diep River
T +27 21 712 0800
F +27 86 559 0002
E robert@software123.co.za
Computerised Acc Xposure CC
Lyn Nicol
20 Wild Olive
Kleinmeer Lifestyle
Baronetcy Road
Plattekloof
C +27 82 451 1352
F +27 86 503 5796
E nicol@iburst.co.za
DECK COMPUTER SERVICES
Christine Coetzer
Shop 14D
Monte Vista Boulevard
Service Road
Monte Vista
T +27 21 559 8373
F +27 21 559 8372
E christine@deck.co.za
End 2 End Business Solutions
Garth Kahn
First Floor, Upper EastSide
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
Cape Town
T +27 21 447 9565
F +27 21 404 0511
E garth@e2e.co.za
E francois@e2e.co.za
Eusa Computer Accounting
Ena Koch
26 Velddrif Road
Vredenburg
T +27 22 713 1622
F +27 86 690 0833
E ena@eusa.co.za
E info@eusa.co.za
Figure Diggers CC
Maretha Sauer
7 Magnolia Street
Hermanus
T +27 28 313 1070
F +27 28 313 1060
E lydia@figdig.co.za
E maretha@figdig.co.za
Gates Accounting Services
Susan Pieterse
83 Mauritius Crescent
Stellenridge
Bellville
T +27 21 919 9027
F +27 21 919 9027
E susan@gatesacc.co.za
E info@gatesacc.co.za
GGD Accounting & Tax Services
Brett Duminy
Greenford Office Estate
Punters Way
Kenilworth
7700
T +27 21 671 3347
F +27 21 671 2518
E brett@ggaccounting.co.za
E roxsandra@ggaccounting.co.za
Grant Thornton Southern Cape
Gillian
12 Clyde Street
Knysna
T +27 44 382 7070
F +27 44 382 7075
E andri.muller@za.gt.com
Greater Computer Solutions
Nigel Marinus
17 Royal Road
Ndabeni Maitland
T +27 21 510 7117
F +27 86 603 6731
E nigel@greater.co.za
E bevan@greater.co.za
Gwynneth Roberts
Gwynneth Roberts
12 Swan Close
Riverfield Village
Diep River
Cape Town
T +27 21 713 0872
F +27 21 713 0879
E gcroberts@mweb.co.za
Headstart Training
Marlize Hamman
Cnr Caledon & Myburg Street
Somerset West
T +27 21 851 2310
F +27 86 613 1764
E marlize@headstarttraining.co.za
Ita Milner
Ita Milner
35 Ribbok Street
Uitzicht
Durbanville
T +27 82 374 7008
F +27 86 500 2812
E admin@eveng.co.za
Johan Heunis
Johan Heunis
Unit 3, Adam Tas Business Park
Adam Tas Road
Stellenbosch
T +27 21 886 8411
F +27 21 886 8412
E johanheu@me.com
Lomnitz & Associates
Leonie Lomnitz
25 John Vorster Avenue
Plattekloof Extension 1
Plattekloof
T +27 21 939 1604
F +27 21 939 7863
E leoniel@lomnitz.co.za
Mclachlan, Anderson & Assoc.
Tanya Keuler
12 Iona Street
Bellville
T +27 86 183 5622
F +27 86 132 9622
E johan@mcacomp.co.za
E payroll@mcacomp.co.za
Michaelides & Co Inc
Andri Muller
12 Clyde Street
Knysna
6571
T +27 44 382 7070
F +27 44 382 7075
E andri@mcoinc.co.za
Michelle Chalmers
Michelle Chalmers
83 Victoria Street
George
T +27 44 874 0812
F +27 86 540 0528
E michelle@manda.co.za
Mwique BK
Marianne Willemse
C/o Main & Lady Grey
Paarl Towers
2nd Floor
Paarl
T +27 21 872 7220
F +27 21 871 1206
E accounts@mwique.co.za
E payroll@mwique.co.za
Paccsys
Wouter Smit
Insurance House
126 Edward Street
Bellville
C +27 21 919 0368
F +27 21 919 0244
E info@paccsys.co.za
Precision Acc & Business Solutions
Marieta de Waardt
113 Lancaster Street
Gordon’s Bay
T +27 21 856 0217
F +27 86 671 9433
E marietap@iafrica.com
Preferred Solutions CC
Rico Ferreira
23 Reitz Street
Block D
Somerset West
T +27 21 840 2620
F +27 21 851 3662
E admin@prefsol.co.za
E elouise@prefsol.co.za
Professional Management Consulting
Nick Huppert
94 Durban Road
Mowbray
T +27 21 685 7986
F +27 21 689 5077
E nickh@professional-management.co.za
Scorplan
Andrew Joffe
171 Arum Road
Table View
T +27 21 557 1920
F +27 21 556 1679
E andrew@joffegroup.com
Senrius Maintenance BK
Arina Pistorius
A & F Finansiele Dienste
21st Laan 66
Mossel Bay
T +27 44 690 3112
F +27 44 690 3112
E pist@telkomsa.net
Stark Accounting Services
Paulene Stark
7 Sterling Street
Vierlanden
Durbanville
Cape Town
T +27 21 979 2531
F +27 86 531 4916
E paulene.sas@gmail.com
Superior Solutions George
Stefan Goosen
14 Commercial Close
George
T +27 44 871 5612
E stefan@superior.co.za
Timesheet to Payroll CC
Liz Muyser
20 Helling Street
Protea Heights
Brackenfell
Cape Town
T +27 83 305 0592
F +27 21 981 7496
E payroll1@telkomsa.net
TYGERBERG BUSINESS DYNAMICS
Johann Mey
22 Melkhout Crescent
Plattekloof
T +27 21 939 3463
C +27 82 902 0985
E johann@tbdsa.co.za
Vision Consulting
Adriana Prins
PO BOX 4756
Bellville
C +27 82 772 6315
T +27 21 919 7653
E prins.a@cybersmart.co.za
WEMZ CONSULTANTS CC
Sandra Beck
12 Verster Street
Paarl
T +27 21 872 0135
E admin@wemz.co.za
E sandra@wemz.co.za
E johan@wemz.co.za

Africa

Lesotho Capital Management Consultancy
Mr Sitwell Mukali
President Place
Meintjies Street Office 5
Swaziland/Lesotho
T 02 685 058 187
C 02 687 607 5400
E capconsult@africaonline.co.sz
W www.capconsult.co.sz
Kobla Quashie and Associates
Kobla Quashie
Mallya House
Lot 137
Esser Street
Manzini
Swaziland/Lesotho
T 02 685 055 317
E elikem@kq.co.sz
E Simile@kq.co.sz
Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn