Contact Us

Contact Us

Operating hours

Monday to Thursdays: 07:00 – 18:00

Fridays: 07:00 – 17:00

Saturdays: 09:00 – 13:00

You have several ways to get in touch with us

Our head office

Tel: +27 11 304 4000
Fax: +27 11 304 4001
Email: info@pastelpayroll.co.za

Physical address eastern entrance:

Sage Technology Park
102 Western Service Road
Gallo Manor Ext 6
Johannesburg
South Africa
 

Physical address western entrance:

56 Lotus Road
Gallo Manor Ext 6
2191 Johannesburg
South Africa
 

GPS coordinates:

26°04’7.2 S
28°05’20.8 E

Postal address:

P.O. Box 651405
Benmore
2010

Cape Town

Tel:+27 21 522 7400
Fax: +27 21 522 7401
Email: ctsales@pastelpayroll.co.za
 

Physical address:

Sage Technology Park
3 Edison Way
Century City
7144
Cape Town
South Africa
 
 
 

Durban

Tel: +27 31 537 7100
Fax: +27 31 537 7101
Email: dbnsales@pastelpayroll.co.za
 

Physical address:

Sage Technology Park
23A Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
4302
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa

Product and services

Sales:

Tel: +27 11 304 4100
Email: sales@pastelpayroll.co.za

Training:

Tel: +27 11 304 4270
Email: training@pastelpayroll.co.za

Consulting:

Tel: +27 11 304 4340
Email: consulting@pastelpayroll.co.za

Support:

Tel: + 27 11 304 4300
Email: support@pastelpayroll.co.za

Registrations:

Tel:+ 27 11 304 4400
Email: registrations@pastelpayroll.co.za

Payslips:

Tel: +27 11 304 4260
Email: stationery@pastelpayroll.co.za

Outsourcing:

Tel: +27 11 304 4380
Email: outsourcing@pastelpayroll.co.za

Renewals:

Tel: +27 11 304 4470
Email: alf@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage One Payroll:

Tel: +27 861 777 270
Email: sales@payroll.sageone.co.za

Additional contact details

Sage Seminars:

Tel: +27 11  304 4390
Email: seminars@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Channel:

Tel: +27 11 304 4210
E-mail: businesspartner@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage One Payroll Support:

Tel: +27 861 777 270
Email: support@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage HR Africa (International):

Tel: + 27 11 304 4253
E-mail support@sagehrafrica.co.za
 
Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn