Conference Centres and Authorised Training Centres

Training HR service_Resized

Fully equipped and state-of-the-art.

If you would like to book your seat for any of our training courses at our Training Academies or if you would like to book one of our Training rooms for private purposes, contact your Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Certified Installer or contact us directly

T: 011 304 4270

E: training@pastelpayroll.co.za

Business training and conference centres

Our payroll and HR management training courses are delivered in state-of-the-art training and conference centres situated in Pretoria, Johannesburg, Cape Town and Durban.

These venues are also available for private hire, offering businesses a professional, well-appointed and organised environment in which to train, hold conferences and meetings.

All our training rooms are equipped with the latest computers, which can be loaded with the software of your choice, as well as projectors, flip charts, white boards and the relevant audio visual equipment.

Food and beverages are available at all venues, while the Johannesburg conference facility offers an auditorium that can be set up in cinema, classroom or boardroom style.

To book your seat for any of our training courses at our Training Academies or to hire one of our training rooms for private purposes, contact your Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Certified Installer or contact us directly (contact details below).

Pretoria training venue

One training room, seating 20 with computers.

Training-Academy-PTA
Download map

Johannesburg training venue

Four training rooms, seating either 8, 16 or 20 delegates per room with computers. Auditorium also available.

Training-Academy-JHB
Download map

Cape Town training venue

Two training rooms, seating 12 delegates each with computers.

Training-Academy-CPT
Download map

Durban training venue

Two training rooms, seating 16 and 8 delegates with computers.

Training-Academy-DBN
Download map

Authorised Training Centre (ATC) Network

Below, please find the Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Authorised Training Centres in your Province (Region) who offer a range of Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Training Courses.

Eastern Cape

East London Astel Projects
Sam Taylor
6 Kew Road
Vincent
East London
5217
T +27 43 727 1106
F +27 43 727 0055
E sam@astelp.co.za
Port Elizabeth HH Accounting
Helen Mclean
27, 6th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045
T +27 41 365 4223
F +27 86 671 2515
E h@hh.co.za
E tk@hh.co.za

Freestate

Bloemfontein Elmar Accounting & Computer Services
Carolina Pietersen
6 Palm Park
94 Kellner Street
Bloemfontein
9301
T +27 51 448 4201
F +27 51 448 4203
E carolina@elmaracc.co.za

Gauteng

Alberton Pro-fit Solutions CC

Charlene Klibbe

18 Flamboyant Street

Bracken Downs

Alberton

1454

T +27 11 900 2636
F +27 11 900 2636
E charlene@pro-fit.co.za
Benoni TC Training and Consulting
Trudy Webster

1 De La Mare Street

Benoni

1501

T +27 11 425 5225
F +27 82 456 1474
E trudy@tctraining.co.za
E isabel@tctraining.co.za
Benoni Broad Spectrum Personnel & Training
Natasha Jacobs

13 Seventh Avenue,
Northmead, Benoni,
1511

T +27 11 472 4202
F +27 86 575 4737
E mandi@accountingcampus.co.za
E accountingcampus@telkomsa.net
Florida Accounting Campus Sandra Steenekamp

12 Hetty Street

Discovery

1709

T +27 11 472 4202
F +27 86 575 4737
E mandi@accountingcampus.co.za
E accountingcampus@telkomsa.net
Fochville Corporate Service Provider

Liesl Bredenkamp / Amanda Grimmick

51 Losberg Avenue

Fochville

2515

T +27 18 771 7738
C +27 83 415 9319 / +27 83 228 8557
E liesl@cspgroup.co.za
E amanda@cspgroup.co.za
Lonehill Fincom CC
Elaine Van Rensburg

10 Sardinia Golf Close

Lonehill

Johannesburg

2600

T +27 11 465 4942
F +27 11 705 1279
E fincomcc@mweb.co.za
E hana@global.co.za
Magalieskruin Roux Van Rooyen Accounting Inc
Lindie

519 Wag-‘n-Bietjie Street

Magalieskruin

0182

T +27 12 548 0926
F +27 86 675 0535
E lindie@rvr.co.za
E etienne@rvr.co.za
Midrand IABC Accounting Incorporated

Mwendabai Kalaluka

Office Suite BF4, First Floor

688 Gallagher Business Exchange; Gallagher Avenue

Halfway House

Midrand

1685

T +27 11 023 5530
F +27 86 246 9172
E pastel@iabcgroup.co.za
Monument Park About IT Pretoria Pty Ltd
Rudi Pheifer

84 Skilpad Avenue

Monument Park

0181

T +27 12 460 1003
F +27 12 460 1002
E judy.stassen@aboutitgroup.co.za
Mulbarton FJM Accounting Services

Frik Meyer

1 Hythe Avenue

Mulbarton

2190

T +27 11 814 8081
F +27 784 926 383
E cindy@dfnb-systems.co.za;dfnaude@gmail.com
Nigel DFN Business Systems
29 Van Riebeeck Street
Monoceros Building
Nigel
1491
T +27 12 379 8963
F +27 86 568 4090
E nerekenmeesters@vodamail.co.za
Pretoria N&E Rekenmeesters

BK Nico Pieterse
355 Irvine Avenue

Mountain View

0082

T +27 12 379 8963
F +27 86 568 4090
E nerekenmeesters@vodamail.co.za
Pretoria Complete Accounting

Sanja

Lynnwood Manor

Pretoria

0081

F +27 82 569 2386
E comaccounting@yahoo.com

RandburgKevin Smith

Turaco House

33 Bond Street

Randburg

2194

T +27 11 326 3135
F +27 86 582 5754
E sean@karmasutra.co.za
E liezl@karmasutra.co.za

RoodepoortLemays Training Centre

Lemay Calder

925 Tiekie Ave

Roodepoort
1735
SpringsCourt Campus Sue Burr-Dixon
26 Leonora Road
Springs
1559

T +27 11 475 6296
F +27 86 678 4640
E lemay1@iafrica.com

SpringsCourt Campus

Sue Burr-Dixon

26 Leonora Road

Springs

1559SpringsCourt Campus Sue Burr-Dixon 26 Leonora Road Springs 1559

T +27 11 363 1634
F +27 11 507 6911
E courtcampus@wol.co.za

SpringsDe Compu School

Wilna du Plessis

Ist Floor

The Avenue Shopping Centre

Springs

1559

T +27 11 362 3257
E info@decompuschool.co.za
E wilna@decompuschool.co.za

VanderbijlparkAGENLIN 2014CC

Charmaine Venter

22 Van Wouw Street

Vanderbijlpark

1911

T +27 16 932 1886
F +27 865 105 8410
E atc.training@telkomsa.net
E charmaine.venter@telkomsa.net

VanderbijlparkNascol Financial Services CC

Henning Smit

11 Graham Street

Vanderbijlpark

1911

T +27 16 932 2253
F +27 16 932 3321
E anna@nascol.co.za

VanderbijlparkNB Training

Wanda Nel

256 Louis Trichardt Boulevard

Vanderbijlpark

1911

T +27 82 320 8432
F +27 82 320 8432
E wandanel@nbtraining.co.za

 

 

KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito Kiobi Investments cc t/a Perfect Solutions
Karla Niemand
Suite 11, 2nd Floor
Ballito Centre Office Park
25 Sandra Road
Ballito
4399
T +27 31 500 1197
F +27 84 386 5203
E karlan@perfect-solutions.co.za
Durban North CEO Business Consulting
Thamera Moodley
10 Crete Street
Starwood
Phoenix
Durban North
4068
T +27 31 500 1197
C +27 84 386 5203
E pam@ceosa.co.za
Greyling Associates
Theresa Greyling
Unit 5/6
Rey Business Park
Rey’s Place
Ballito
4420
T +27 32 586 1262
F +27 32 586 1265
E theresa@greylingassociates.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Lee Annes Computer Services
Lee-Anne van Rooyen
58 Mbubu Road
Boughton
Pietermaritzburg
3201
T +27 33 344 3226
F +27 33 344 1593
E admin@leecomp.co.za
E lee@leecomp.co.za
Pinetown Ritzy IT
Roger Ramseier
1st Floor Media House
47 Kings Road
Pinetown
3610
T +27 31 719 2800
F +27 86 611 6600
E accounts@ritzy.co.za
E sales@ritzy.co.za
Accounting Inline Solutions
7 Clover Street
Glen Park
Pinetown
3615
T +27 72 140 7919
E leighann@accountinginlinesolutions.co.za
Richards Bay Rollo Accounting And Tax Services
Simon Rollo
43 Musselcracker
Meerensee
Richards Bay
3900
T +27 35 753 3000
F +27 86 508 3926
E rollo@telkomsa.net
WJ Mitchell & Associates
Tersia MorrisonSuite A & B
Promenade Centre
C/O Lira Link & Tasselberry Road
Richards Bay
3900
T +27 35 789 7498
F +27 35 789 8337
E accounts@wjmitchell.co.za
E vat.wjm@gmail.com
Sea View L & D Salt and Partners
Lydia Salt
9 Romford Road
Durban
4094
T +27 31 465 6629
F +27 31 465 7933
E ldsalt@icon.co.za

 

Limpopo

Louis Trichard Kudos Training Centre
Irene Jonker
15 Pierre Street
25A Erasmus Street
Louis Trichard
0920
T +27 15 516 2188
F +27 86 502 0596
E irene@5jtechnologies.co.za
Polokwane Sigmafin
Jannie Becker
15 Pierre Street
Ficus Park Suite 16
Bendor
Pietersburg
6990
T +27 87 808 4460
F +27 86 535 3385
E sigmafin@telkomsa.net

Mpumalanga

vander Amanda Harrison
17 Canberra Road
Cultura Road
Evander
2280
T +27 01 763 21096
E amanda@thetruenorth.co.za
Middelburg AS Accounting & Payroll Training Centre
Hanri
33 Joubert Street
Office 8
Middelburg
1055
T +27 76 389 8230
F +27 86 629 6652
E aspayroll1@gmail.com
Nelspruit Computer Integrators
Willie Muller
30 Murray Street
Nelspruit
1200
T +27 13 752 2292
F +27 13 752 5653
E training@compint.co.za
Nelspruit De Goede Finance Universe
Sonica
22 Marloth Street
Nelspruit
1201
T +27 13 752 8121
F +27 13 752 2531
E training@degoedeplanet.co.za
Witbank Office Clip cc
Carien Taute
38 Ackerman
Extension 16
Witbank
1034
T +27 72 897 2276
F +27 86 509 8167
E carien24@gmail.com
E solutions@bsoftware.co.za

Mokopane

Mokopane EH Hassim
27 Nelson Mandela Drive
Mokopane0600
T +27 15 491 2151
C +27 82 046 2129
E cindy@ehhassim.co.za
E irm@ehhassim.co.za
Limsoft cc
187B Hooge Street
Mokopane
0600
T +27 15 491 3974
E jackie@limsoft.co.za

Nelspruit

Nelspruit About IT Nelspruit
C/O Ehmke & Streak Street
Nelspruit
1201
T +27 13 752 3434
C +27 82 552 5186
E cor.viljoen@aboutitgroup.co.za

North West

Brits/Rustenburg Tango Business Solutions
Paul Bridgland
38 Elephant Street
Monument Park
0105
T +27 76 044 0802
F +27 86 508 4084
E paul@tangobiz.co.za
Fochville Corporate Service Provider
Liesl Bredenkamp / Amanda Grimmick
51 Losberg Avenue
Fochville
2515
T +27 18 771 7738
C +27 83 415 9319 / +27 83 228 8557
E liesl@cspgroup.co.za
E amanda@cspgroup.co.za
Parys Bizzlife ConsultingNicoC/O Smilin Thru ChaletsR500 Parys Fochville RoadParys9585
T +27 87 754 5080
F +27 86 693 1221
E nico@bizzlife.co.za
E lena@bizzlife.co.za
Rustenburg Creative Minds
John Monagane
Foro Spar Complex
3597 Mokale Street
Tlhabane
Rustenburg
0309
T +27 14 565 5136
F +27 14 565 3848
E info@monatech.co.za

 

Rustenburg Payroll Solutions
Zelda Cloete
72 Arends Road
Protea Park
Rustenburg
0305
T +27 76 725 7140
E zelda.cloete@gmail.com

 

Rustenburg Pascal
Zona Bartmann
Suite 103 Towers Building
180 Beyers Naude Drive
Rustenburg
299
T +27 82 375 2757
F +27 84 465 5063
E zona.bartmann@gmail.com
E pmm@mweb.co.za

 

Rustenburg Tiana Botha 
Tiana Botha
17 Geelhout Avenue
Protea Park Extenion 1
Rustenburg
0299
T +27 83 638 058
F +27 86 622 7258
E bothat@live.co.za

Northern Cape

Kimberley M du Plessis
Mariette du Plessis
26 Mc Dougal Street
Kimberley
8301
T +27 53 831 2042
F +27 86 614 2499
E admin@martechnk.co.za
E training@martechnk.co.za

Western Cape

Bellville Preferred Solutions CC
Nadia Delport
Unit 10D, Old Dutch Square
Old Paarl Road
Bellville
7530
T +27 21 945 1279
E nadia@prefsol.co.za
E rico@prefsol.co.za
Durbanville/Bellville Gates Accounting Services
Susan Pieterse
83 Mauritius Crescent
Stellenberg
Bellville
7530
T +27 21 919 9027
F +27 21 919 9027
E susan@gatesacc.co.za
E info@gatesacc.co.za
Stark Accounting Services
Paulene Stark
7 Sterling Street
Vierlanden
Durbanville
7550
T +27 21 979 2531
E paulene.sas@gmail.com
Knysna Michaelides & Co Inc
Andri Muller
12 Clyde Street
Knysna
6571
T +27 44 382 7070
F +27 44 382 7075
E andri@mcoinc.co.za
Paarl Mwique BK
Marianne Willemse
Second Floor, Paarl Towers
Cnr Main & Lady Grey Street
Paarl
7646
T +27 21 872 7220
F +27 21 871 1206
E marianne@mwique.co.za
E accounts@mwique.co.za
WEMZ Consultants CC
Sandra Beck
5 Verster Street
Paarl
7620
T +27 21 872 0135
E sandra@wemz.co.za
Somerset West Headstart Training
Marlize Hamman
PO Box 878
Somerset Mall
Somerset West
7137
T +27 82 776 5695
F +27 86 687 1944
E marlize@headstarttraining.co.za
E natalie@e2e.co.za
Woodstock End 2 End Business Solutions
Garth Kahn
First Floor
Upper East Side
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
7925
T +27 21 447 9565
F +27 21 404 0511
E francois@e2e.co.za
E garth@e2e.co.za
E shannon@e2e.co.za

Africa

otswana Signet Services (Pty) Ltd
Lorna Powell
Plot 183
Unit 3
Gaborone International Commerce Park
Botswana
T +267 316 3087
F +267 316 3086
E accounts@signet.bw
Omni-Africa
Simbarashe Muchanyu
Plot 85
Unit 5, GICP
Gaborone
Botswana
T +267 3182496/ 3956793/ 6
E simbarashe.muchanyu@omni4africa.com
Swaziland Capital Management Consultancy
Sitwell Munga Mukali
No. 5 President Place
Metjies Street
Manzini
Swaziland
T +26 825 058 187
F +26 825 058 187
E capconsult@africaonline.co.sz
Ghana SCG Consulting
Justice Lartey
2nd Floor
Benefit Plaza 1
Ring Road Central
Accra
Ghana
T +233 302 235 149
E accounts@scgconsulting.net
Namibia Support.Com
Alieta Weise
Windhoek
Namibia
T +264 811 245 137
F +264 88 637 604
E awiese@iway.na
Pastec Distribution & Training CC
Susan Cloete
1 Groot Tiras Street
Eros
Windhoek
Namibia
T +264 614 310 000
F +264 612 29481
E susan@pastec.com.na
Swaziland Capital Management Consultancy
Sitwell Munga Mukali
No 5 President Place
Metjies Street
Manzini
Swaziland
T +26 825 058 187
F +26 825 058 187
E capconsult@africaonline.co.sz
Zimbabwe Chips Enterprise Solutions (Pvt) Ltd
Carlos George
1 Union Avenue Building
Suite 5
1 Kwame Nkrumah Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
T +26 304 773 809
F +26 304 773 838
E carlos@pastel.co.zw
Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn