Below, please find the Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Authorised Training Centres in your Province (Region) who offer a range of Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Training Courses.
For more information regarding our Training Academies, click here

Share Share Share

Eastern Cape
East London Astel Projects
Sam Taylor
6 Kew Road
Vincent
East London
5217
+27 43 727 1106
+27 43 727 0055
sam@astelp.co.za
Port Elizabeth HH Accounting
Helen Mclean
3 Peter Graham Avenue
Glen Hurd
Port Elizabeth
6045
+27 41 365 4223
+27 86 671 2515
h@hh.co.za
tk@hh.co.za
Freestate
Bethlehem Brainwave Projects
Andries Venter
1st Floor Van Schalkwyk Building
21 Muller Street
Bethlehem
9700
+27 58 303 9997
+27 58 303 8673
aventer.mtax@isat.co.za


Bloemfontein Elmar Accounting & Computer Services
Carolina Pietersen
6 Palm Park
94 Kellner Street
Bloemfontein
9301
+27 51 448 4201
+27 51 448 4203
carolina@elmaracc.co.za
Gauteng
Alberton Pro-fit Solutions CC
Charlene Klibbe
18 Flamboyant Street
Bracken Downs
Alberton
1454
+27 11 900 2636
+27 11 900 2636
charlene@pro-fit.co.za
Benoni TC Training and Consulting
Trudy Webster
1 De La Mare Street
Benoni
1501
+27 11 425 5225
+27 82 456 1474
trudy@tctraining.co.za
isabel@tctraining.co.za
Florida Accounting Campus
Sandra Steenekamp
12 Hetty Street
Discovery
1709
+27 11 472 4202
+27 86 575 4737
mandi@accountingcampus.co.za
accountingcampus@telkomsa.net
Lonehill Fincom CC
Elaine Van Rensburg
10 Sardinia Golf Close
Lonehill
Johannesburg
2600
+27 11 465 4942
+27 11 705 1279
fincomcc@mweb.co.za
hana@global.co.za
Magalieskruin

Roux Van Rooyen Accounting Inc
Lindie
519 Wag-'n-Bietjie Street
Magalieskruin
0182

+27 12 548 0926
+27 86 675 0535
lindie@rvr.co.za
etienne@rvr.co.za
Midrand IABC Accounting Incorporated
Mwendabai Kalaluka
Office B26, Allandale Office Park
Cnr Le Roux Avenue & Morkel
Close Halfway House
Midrand
1685
+27 11 023 5530
+27 86 246 9172
pastel@iabcgroup.co.za
Monument Park About IT Pretoria Pty Ltd
Rudi Pheifer
84 Skilpad Avenue
Monument Park
0181
+27 12 460 1003
+27 12 460 1002
judy.stassen@aboutitgroup.co.za
Mulbarton FJM Accounting Services
Frik Meyer
1 Hythe Avenue
Mulbarton
2190
+27 11 432 1140
+27 82 491 8376
meyerf@fjmaccount.co.za
Nigel Optical Computer Technologies
Jacques Henrico
152 Hendrik Verwoerd Street
Nigel
1491
+27 11 814 6900
+27 11 814 8312
esmeralda@opticcomp.co.za
oct@opticcomp.co.za
Randburg KS Consulting
Kevin Smith
Turaco House
33 Bond Street
Randburg
2194
+27 11 326 3135
+27 86 582 5754
sean@karmasutra.co.za
liezl@karmasutra.co.za
Roodepoort Lemays Training Centre
Lemay Calder
925 Tiekie Ave
Roodepoort
1735
+27 11 475 6296
+27 86 678 4640
lemay1@iafrica.com
Springs Court Campus
Sue Burr-Dixon
26 Leonora Road
Springs
1559
+27 11 363 1634
+27 11 507 6911
courtcampus@wol.co.za
Vanderbijlpark AGENLIN 2014CC
Charmaine Venter
22 Van Wouw Street
Vanderbijlpark
1911
+27 16 932 1886
+27 865 105 8410
atc.training@telkomsa.net
charmaine.venter@telkomsa.net
  Nascol Financial Services CC
Henning Smit
11 Graham Street
Vanderbijlpark
1911
+27 16 932 2253
+27 16 932 3321
anna@nascol.co.za
  NB Training
Wanda Nel
256 Louis Trichardt Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
1911
+27 82 320 8432
+27 82 320 8432
wandanel@nbtraining.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
Ballito Kiobi Investments cc t/a Perfect Solutions
Karla Niemand
Suite 11, 2nd Floor
Ballito Centre Office Park
25 Sandra Road
Ballito
4399
+27 78 801 3868
+27 78 801 3868
karlan@perfect-solutions.co.za
  Greyling Associates
Theresa Greyling
Unit 5/6
Rey Business Park
Rey's Place
Ballito
4420
+27 32 586 1262
+27 32 586 1265
theresa@greylingassociates.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Lee Annes Computer Services
Lee-Anne van Rooyen
58 Mbubu Road
Boughton
Pietermaritzburg
3201
+27 33 344 3226
+27 33 344 1593
admin@leecomp.co.za
lee@leecomp.co.za
Pinetown Ritzy IT
Roger Ramseier
1st Floor Media House
47 Kings Road
Pinetown
3610
+27 31 719 2800
+27 86 611 6600
accounts@ritzy.co.za
sales@ritzy.co.za
Richards Bay Rollo Accounting And Tax Services
Simon Rollo
43 Musselcracker
Meerensee
Richards Bay
3900
+27 35 753 3000
+27 86 508 3926
rollo@telkomsa.net
  WJ Mitchell & Associates
Tersia Morrison
Suite A & B
Promenade Centre
C/O Lira Link & Tasselberry Road
Richards Bay
3900
+27 35 789 7498
+27 35 789 8337
accounts@wjmitchell.co.za
vat.wjm@gmail.com
Sea View L & D Salt and Partners
Lydia Salt
9 Romford Road
Durban
4094
+27 31 465 6629
+27 31 465 7933
ldsalt@icon.co.za
Limpopo
Louis Trichard Irene Jonker
Kudos Training Centre
15 Pierre Street
25A Erasmus Street
Louis Trichard
0920
+27 15 516 2188
+27 86 502 0596
irene@5jtechnologies.co.za
Polokwane Sigmafin
Jannie Becker
15 Pierre Street
Ficus Park Suite 16
Bendor
Pietersburg
6990
+27 87 808 4460
+27 86 535 3385
sigmafin@telkomsa.net
Tzaneen Sonica Burger
Sonica Burger
15 Pierre Street
10 AB Agatha Road
Tzaneen
0850
+27842990845
+27842990845
sburger51@gmail.com
Mpumalanga
Evander

Amanda Harrison
Amanda Harrison
17 Canberra Road
Cultura Road
Evander

2280

+27 01 763 21096
amanda@thetruenorth.co.za
Nelspruit About IT Nelspruit Pty Ltd
Cor Viljoen
C/O Ehmke & Streak Street
Nelspruit
1201
+27 13 752 3434
+27 13 753 3555
carien.debeer@aboutitgroup.co.za
  De Goede Finance Universe
Sune Meyer
22 Marloth Street
Nelspruit
1201
+27 13 752 8121
+27 13 752 2531
training@degoedeplanet.co.za
christa@degoedeplanet.co.za
  FinSoft Consulting
Rinie Gerber
FinSoft Consulting
22 Venter Street
Nelspruit
1201
+27 82 493 7166
+27 86 550 1409
fsc@vodamail.co.za
Witbank Office Clip cc
Carien Taute
38 Ackerman
Extension 16
Witbank
1034
+27 72 897 2276
+27 86 509 8167
carien24@gmail.com
solutions@bsoftware.co.za
North West
Brits/Rustenburg Tango Business Solutions
Paul Bridgland
38 Elephant Street
Monument Park
0105
+27 76 044 0802
+27 86 508 4084
paul@tangobiz.co.za
Rustenburg Payroll Solutions
Zelda Cloete
72 Arends Road
Protea Park
Rustenburg
0305
+27 76 725 7140
zelda.cloete@gmail.com
  Tiana Botha
Tiana Botha
17 Geelhout Avenue
Protea Park Extenion 1
Rustenburg
0299
+2783638058
+27 83 638 058
+27 86 622 7258
bothat@live.co.za
Nothern Cape
Kimberley M du Plessis
Mariette du Plessis
26 Mc Dougal Street
Kimberley
8301
+27 53 831 2042
+27 86 614 2499
admin@martechnk.co.za
hannelie@martechnk.co.za
Western Cape
Bellville Preferred Solutions CC
Nadia Delport
Unit 11B, Bellpark Plaza
Cnr De Lange & Durban Road
Bellville
7530
+27 21 945 1279
nadia@prefsol.co.za
rico@prefsol.co.za
Durbanville/Bellville Gates Accounting Services
Susan Pieterse
83 Mauritius Crescent
Stellenberg
Bellville
7530
+27 21 919 9027
+27 21 919 9027
susan@gatesacc.co.za
info@gatesacc.co.za
  Stark Accounting Services
Paulene Stark
7 Sterling Street
Vierlanden
Durbanville
7550
+27 21 979 2531
paulene.sas@gmail.com
Knysna Grant Thornton Southern Cape
Andri Muller
12 Clyde Street
Knysna
6571
+27 44 382 7070
+27 44 382 7075
andri.muller@za.gt.com
Oudtshoorn Blue Daisy Practical Admin
Jenny Fourie
40 Jan Van Riebeeck Street
Oudtshoorn
6620
+27 44 272 6428
+27 86 241 0937
greyland@mweb.co.za
Paarl Mwique BK
Marianne Willemse
Second Floor, Paarl Towers
Cnr Main & Lady Grey Street
Paarl
7646
+27 21 872 7220
+27 21 871 1206
marianne@mwique.co.za
accounts@mwique.co.za
  WEMZ Consultants CC
Sandra Beck
12 Verster Street
Paarl
7620
+27 21 872 0135
sandra@wemz.co.za
Somerset West Headstart Training
Marlize Hamman
Cnr Caledon & Myburg Street
Somerset Mall
Somerset West
7137
+27 21 851 2310
+27 86 613 1764
marlize@headstarttraining.co.za
natalie@e2e.co.za
Woodstock End 2 End Business Solutions
Garth Kahn
First Floor
Upper East Side
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
7925
+27 21 447 9565
+27 21 404 0511
francois@e2e.co.za
garth@e2e.co.za
natalie@e2e.co.za
Africa
Botswana Signet Services (Pty) Ltd
Lorna Powell
Plot 183
Unit 3
Gaborone International Commerce Park
Botswana
+267 316 3087
+267 316 3086
accounts@signet.bw
  Omni-Africa
Simbarashe Muchanyu
Plot 85
Unit 5, GICP
Gaborone
Botswana
+267 3182496/ 3956793/ 6
simbarashe.muchanyu@omni4africa.com
Swaziland Capital Management Consultancy
Sitwell Munga Mukali
No. 5 President Place
Metjies Street
Manzini
Swaziland
+26 825 058 187
+26 825 058 187
capconsult@africaonline.co.sz
Ghana SCG Consulting
Justice Lartey
2nd Floor
Benefit Plaza 1
Ring Road Central
Accra
Ghana
+233 302 235 149
accounts@scgconsulting.net
Namibia Support.Com
Alieta Weise
Windhoek
Namibia
+264 811 245 137
+264 88 637 604  
awiese@iway.na
  Pastec Distribution & Training CC
Susan Cloete
1 Groot Tiras Street
Eros
Windhoek
Namibia
+264 614 310 000
+264 612 29481
susan@pastec.com.na
Swaziland Capital Management Consultancy
Sitwell Munga Mukali
No 5 President Place
Metjies Street
Manzini
Swaziland
+26 825 058 187
+26 825 058 187
capconsult@africaonline.co.sz
Zimbabwe Chips Enterprise Solutions (Pvt) Ltd
Carlos George
1 Union Avenue Building
Suite 5
1 Kwame Nkrumah Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
+26 304 773 809
+26 304 773 838
carlos@pastel.co.zw

FASSET SETA Accreditation

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR has been accredited by FASSET, the SETA for Finance, Accounting, Management Consulting and other Financial Services as a Training Delivery and Assessment Site. This allows employers who send their employees on Training at Sage Pastel Payroll & HR and who contribute to Skills Development Levies (SDL), to claim grants pertaining to the Training attended and thus recovering portions of SDL paid.
   
FASSET SETA

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR awarded Best Training Programme

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR achieved the Best Training Programme in the Banking and Financial Services category at the 2012 Achiever Awards, honouring excellence in skills development and commitment.

Our Certified Administrator Qualification was placed in the top three among hundreds of entries in the Best Training Programme Small Company category. The awards were presented by the South African arm of international natural resources and commodities conglomerate BHP Billiton.

 

Training & Seminars

Payroll Training
Courses
Workshops
Seminars

Authorised Training Centres (ATC)
Our Training Academies

Training Information
ICB Qualification
SETA Accreditation

Find an ATC


© Sage Pastel Payroll & HR 2014 | Developed by South Africans, for South Africans. | Sage Pastel Payroll & HR is a division of Sage South Africa (Pty) Ltd