Share Share Share

Channel Partners that form part of the Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Stationery Distribution Network are authorised to provide the following services:

  • Sage Pastel Payroll & HR laser payslips, IRP5’s and continuous payslips.
  • Sage Pastel Payroll & HR software sales.
  • Support on Sage Pastel Payroll & HR Software.

To purchase payslips directly from our Head Office in Johannesburg, or from one of our branches in Durban, Cape Town or Pretoria (Distribution Centre only), click here.

Eastern Cape
East London Astel Projects
Sam Taylor
2A Berea Terrace, Berea,
East London.
+27 43 727 1106
+27 43 727 0055
sam@astelp.co.za
  JPP Accounting Services
John Preston
9 Buckingham Road, Vincent,
East London.
+27 43 726 4479
+27 43 726 4482
johnpreston@lantic.net
Port Elizabeth About IT
Graeme Ting Chong
66A Newton Street, Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
+27 41 365 0748
+27 41 365 6971
graeme.tingchong@aboutitgroup.co.za
  HH Accounting
Helen McLean
3 Peter Graham Avenue, Glen Hurd,
Port Elizabeth
+27 41 365 4223
+27 86 671 2515
h@hh.co.za
Gauteng
Johannesburg
Alberton
Alrode
Prosystech
Keith Robinson
Unit 7B Fountains Industrial Park
22 Dan Jacobs Street
Alrode
Alberton
+27 11 908 3573
+27 11 908 3493
keithr@prosystech.co.za
Benoni
Boksburg
Kempton Park
Creative Solutions Providers
Michael Williams
39 Wordsworth Road
Farramere
Benoni
+27 11 849 3755
+27 11 849 3755
cresol@lantic.net
Edenvale Petrel Computer Consultants
Johnathan Tonetti
Unit F4 Pinelands Office Park
1 Ardeer Str
Modderfontein
+27 11 608 3280
+27 11 608 3281
johnathan@petrelcc.co.za
Honeydew
Krugersdorp
Newlands
Lemay's Training Centre
Lemay Calder
498 Ontdekkers Road
Florida
+27 11 672 7776
+27 86 678 4640
lemay1@iafrica.com
Midrand IABC Accounting Incorporated
Mwendabai Kalaluka
Office Suite BF4, First Floor
688 Gallagher Business Exchange; Gallagher Avenue
Halfway House
Midrand
1685
+27 11 023 5530
+27 73 555 7775
+27 86 246 9172
pastel@iabcgroup.co.za
Northcliff
Fourways
Cresta
Rosebank
KS Consulting
Sean Lawless
Turaco House
33 Bond Street
Kensington B
Randburg
+27 11 326 3135
+27 86 582 5754
sean@ksconsulting.co.za
Northcliff
Roodepoort
Cresta
Randburg
Westrand
Outsourcing Solutions
Erica Sathiah
26 Columbia Drive
Northcliff
+27 11 477 3695
+27 11 477 3695
ericas@outsol.co.za
  Thyme Technologies (PTY) Ltd
Elsie Putter
1 Impala Avenue West
Corner of Ruhamah Drive
Helderkruin
Roodepoort
+27 11 764 5699
+27 11 279 3082
accounts@thymetech.co.za
stationery@thymetech.co.za
Randburg
Bryanston
Auto Computing Benefits
Rodney Gibbs
42 Eland Road
Robin Hills
Randburg
+27 11 792 6749
+27 11 792 8038
rodney@aucobenefits.co.za
Springs
Nigel
Delmas
Brakpan
Court Campus
Sue Burr-Dixon
26 Leonora Road
Selcourt
Springs
+27 11 363 1634
+27 11 507 6911
courtcampus@wol.co.za
Pretoria
Centurion Interacc Payroll cc
Cheryl Storm
17 Taurus, Honey Buzard Street
The Cosmos Estate
Centurion
0157
+27 82 560 8522
+27 86 671 7002
stormc@interaccpayroll.co.za
  NK Accounting Services
Nikki Kennedy
17 Newark Street
Highveld Park
Centurion
+27 12 665 5574
+27 86 622 848
nikki@nkaccounting.co.za

Centurion
Bedfordview

Baypoint t/a Taylor Made
Deborah Taylor
7 Melbroek Street
No.1 Greentrees
Highveld Park
Centurion
+27 12 665 5902
+27 86 675 3110
dtaylor@lantic.net
Centurion ▪ Midrand Absolute Accounting
Patience Samakande
7 Ashford Street ,Ashford House
1st floor Unit F07
Midstream Estate
Centurion
+27 86 111 3715
+27 86 508 2985
patience@abskma.co.za
Centurion ▪ Irene InterAcc Online
Johannes Groenewald
74 Sterkfontein Ave
Irene
Centurion
Gauteng
+27 82 374 0761
+27 86 513 5357
johannes@interacc.co.za
Monument Park
Rosslyn
Menlo Park
Superior Solutions
Adam Potgieter
1 Loftus Versfeld,
South Pavilion
First Floor, Suite 8,
Pretoria
+27 12 343 5500
+27 12 460 0899
adam@superior.co.za
Pretoria All Areas About IT
Ria Barnard
84 Skilpad Avenue
Monument Park
+27 12 460 1003
+27 12 460 1002
ria.barnard@aboutitgroup.co.za
Pretoria North Roux van Rooyen Accounting
Lindie Roux
519 Wag ‘n Bietjie Avenue
Magalieskruin
+27 12 548 0926
+27 86 675 0535
lindie@rvr.co.za
Regions Outside Johannesburg
Vanderbijlpark Nascol Financial Services
Henning Smit
11 Graham Street
Vanderbijlpark
+27 16 932 2253
+27 16 932 3321
nascol@nascol.co.za
Vereeniging
Sasolburg
Meyerton
Boshoff Computer Solutions
Johan Brink
115 General Hertzog
Three Rivers
Vereeniging
+27 16 423 5803
+27 16 454 8710
accounts@bcscc.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
Durban
Amanzimtoti
Umhlanga
Scottsburgh
Ritzy IT
Roger Ramseier
1st Floor Media House
47 Kings Road
Pinetown
Durban
+27 31 719 2800
+27 86 6116600
info@ritzy.co.za
Durban
Queensburgh
Abacus Services
Maureen Sander
91 Morrison Street
Escombe
Queensburgh
+27 31 464 0688
+27 86 693 0628
maureen@global.co.za
Pietermaritzburg
Wartburg
Dalton
Howick
Lee Anne’s Computers
Pat Pienaar
58 Mbubu Road
Boughton
Pietermaritzburg
+27 33 344 3226
+27 33 344 1593
pat@leecomp.co.za
Pinetown MRBM Consultants
Anne Morey
245 North Riding Road
Morningside
Durban
+27 31 313 1000
+27 31 313 1050
solutions@db.mr.co.za
Richards Bay Rollo Tax and Accounting Services
Simon Rollo
43 Musselcracker
Meerensee
Richards Bay
+27 35 753 3000
+27 86 508 3926
rollo@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga
Nelspruit About IT
Cor Viljoen
Cnr Ehmke & Streak Street
Nelspruit
+27 13 752 3434
+27 82 552 5186
cor.viljoen@aboutit.co.za
  Bright Spark IT Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Sean Lavery
34 Republic Crescent
Nelspruit
+27 13 744 9167
+27 13 744 9168
sean@braces.co.za
North West
Brits Tango Business Solutions
Paul  Bridgland
15 Woodpecker Place
Brits, Ext 11
+27 76 044 0802
+27 86 508 4084
paul@tangobiz.co.za
Western Cape
Bellville Mclachlan , Anderson & Associates
Trevor Mclachlan
12 Iona Street
Belville
+27 86 183 5622
+27 86 132 9622
johan@mcacomp.co.za
Bellville
Durbanville
Parow
Paccsys
Wouter Smit
Insurance House
126 Edward Street
Bellville
+27 21 919 0368
+27 21 919 0244
info@paccsys.co.za
Claremont
Kenilworth
AG Computer Accounting
Beverley Gericke
Block A
Greenford Office Estate
Punters Way
Kenilworth
+27 21 671 9860
+27 21 671 8967
referrals@agca.co.za
Montague Gardens
Milnerton
Table View
Paarden Eiland
AS2 Accounting Software Solutions
Leon Oosthuizen 
Time Business Park
Unit 7, 39 Blaauwberg Service Road Bloubergrant
Cape Town
+27 21 552 6052
+27 86 266 4620
leon@as2.co.za
Montague Gardens
Milnerton
Table View
Greater Computer Software
Nigel Marinus/Bevan Wilson
Unit 19
Prosperity Business Park
Computer Road
Montague Gardens
+27 21 510 7117
+27 86 690 3009
nigel@greater.co.za
Mowbray Alphatech
Nalini Punyamurthy
27 Malleson Road
Mowbray
+27 21 686 9092
+27 21 686 9645
sales@alpha-tech.co.za
Plattekloof
Parrow
Lomnitz and Associates
Leonie Lomnitz
25 John Vorster Ave
Plattekloof Ext 1
+27 21 939 1604
+27 21 939 7863
leoniel@lomnitz.co.za
Strand
Somerset West
Preferred Solutions
Wilna Ferreira
23 Reitz Street
Block D
Somerset West
+27 21 840 2620
+27 21 851 3662
wilna@prefsol.co.za
Woodstock
Cape Town
Salt River

End 2 End Business Solutions
Garth Kahn
1st Floor
Upper EastSide
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
+27 21 447 9565
+27 21 404 0511
garth@e2e.co.za

Training & Seminars

Payroll Training
Courses
Workshops
Seminars

Authorised Training Centres (ATC)
Our Training Academies

Training Information
ICB Qualification
SETA Accreditation

Find an ATC


© Sage Pastel Payroll & HR 2014 | Developed by South Africans, for South Africans. | Sage Pastel Payroll & HR is a division of Sage South Africa (Pty) Ltd