Share Share Share
  Switchboard   Postal Address
+27 11 304 4000 P.O. Box 651405
+27 11 304 4001   Benmore
info@pastelpayroll.co.za   2010
 
 
  Physical Address Eastern Entrance   Physical Address Western Entrance
Sage Technology Park
102 Western Service Road
Gallo Manor Ext 6
Johannesburg
South Africa
56 Lotus Road
Gallo Manor Ext 6

2191
Johannesburg

South Africa
 
 
  GPS co-ordinates   Directions
26°04'7.2 S
28°05'20.8 E
Click here for a map
       
  Cape Town Offices:   Durban Offices:
+27 21 522 7400 +27 31 537 7100
+27 21 522 7401 +27 31 537 7101
ctsales@pastelpayroll.co.za dbnsales@pastelpayroll.co.za
Sage Technology Park
3 Edison Way
Century City
7144
Cape Town
South Africa
Sage Technology Park
23A Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
4302
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa
 
 
  Pretoria (Training Centre only):    
+27 12 304 4000/1    
info@pastelpayroll.co.za    
Sage Building
(Next to the Nedbank Building)
Cnr Aramist Ave and Southern Cross St
Menlyn Maine
Waterkloof Glen Ext 2
Pretoria
South Africa
   

MicrOpay/Partner
Evolution
  Sales:   Sales:
+27 11 304 4100 +27 11 304 4100
sales@pastelpayroll.co.za sales@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Training:   Training:
+27 11 304 4270 +27 11 304 4270
training@pastelpayroll.co.za training@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Professional Services Booking:   Professional Services Booking:
+27 11 304 4340 +27 11 304 4340
consulting@pastelpayroll.co.za consulting@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Registrations:   Registrations:
+27 11 304 4400 +27 11 304 4480
registrations@pastelpayroll.co.za registrations@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Stationery:   Stationery:
+27 11 304 4260 +27 11 304 4260
stationery@pastelpayroll.co.za stationery@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Outsourcing:   Outsourcing:
+27 11 304 4380 +27 11 304 4380
outsourcing@pastelpayroll.co.za outsourcing@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Support:   Support:
+27 11 304 4300 +27 11 304 4360
support@pastelpayroll.co.za support@evolutionpayroll.co.za
   
  Renewals:   Renewals:
+27 11 304 4470 +27 11 304 4480
+27 11 304 4471 / 81 / 91 +27 11 304 4471
alf@pastelpayroll.co.za renewals@evolutionpayroll.co.za
       
  Sage One Payroll:    
+27 861 777 720    
sales@payroll.sageone.co.za    
       
  Sage Pastel Connect:    
+27 11 304 4100    
pastelconnect@pastelpayroll.co.za    
  Sage Seminars:   Sage One Payroll - Support:
+27 11 304 4390 +27 861 777 720
seminars@pastel.co.za support@payroll.sageone.co.za
 
 
  Payroll Channel:   Sage Pastel Payroll & HR (International):
+27 11 304 4210 +27 11 304 4253
channel@pastelpayroll.co.za support@sagepastelpayroll.com
    www.sagepastelpayroll.com
 
 
  Sage Pastel Accounting:   Sage Pastel People Placements:
www.pastel.co.za +27 861 00 HIRE (4473)
    recruitment@pastelpeopleplacements.co.za

We want to hear from you.

Please fill out the form below.

All fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Name and Surname:* Required.
Company Name:* Required.
E-mail:* Required.Invalid format.
Telephone Number:* Required.
Additional / Mobile Number:
Subject:*




Additional Comments:
Enter Security Code: security code

 

 

Operating Hours

   
Mondays to Thursdays
08:00 to 17:00
   
Fridays
08:00 to 16:30
   
Saturdays
09:00 to 12:00

Training & Seminars

Payroll Training
Courses
Workshops
Seminars

Authorised Training Centres (ATC)
Our Training Academies

Training Information
ICB Qualification
SETA Accreditation

Find an ATC


© Sage Pastel Payroll & HR 2014 | Developed by South Africans, for South Africans. | Sage Pastel Payroll & HR is a division of Sage South Africa (Pty) Ltd